The Dirty Dozen #1

Featured riders include Brett Silva, Matt Nordstrom, Weston Vaughn, Josh Babu, Charlie Crumlish, Chris Ryan, Luke Shelton, Lucas Dartford and Hersh Patel

Please note that while the Instagram Slam brand name has already been dragged through the mud to such an extent that even scooter kids are ripping it off, The Dirty Dozen will be guarded closely and anyone who attempts to film their own without obtaining permission from TCU will be prosecuted in a court of law and beaten with a pillow case full of bars of soap.

Also please note that drinking alcohol at a skatepark is illegal in some parts of the world including Austin, Texas where this was filmed, so watch your back.

*Cue boring Americans getting mad about a few guys drinking 2 beers each at the skatepark*