Simple Session 2015 – Qualifying Highlights

Qualifying for Simple Session just finished up a few hours ago and it was insane!! Unfortunately this year they are only broadcasting finals but here’s the highlights. Featuring Kriss Kyle, Justin Spriet, Devon Smillie, Courage Adams, Bruno Hoffmann, Ryan Nyquist, Drew Bezanson,Stevie Churchill, Alex Kennedy, Simone Barraco, Kevin Peraza,Aaron Ross, Nick Bruce, Tom Dugan, and more.