Props Issue 79 – FBM Lost Bowl Session

FBM just put online the Lost Bowl Session part from the Props Issue 79 that came out not so long ago and it’s awesome! This place looks so much fun! Featuring riding from Declan Murray, Shane Leeper, Kaleb Bolton, Neil Hise, Steve Crandall, Garrett Guilliams, Rob Tibbs, James Lukas, De Tylee, Garrett Anderson, Seamus Mckeon, The Halahans and more.