Kink “Intervention” Trailer

The highly anticipated Kink “Intervention” video is done and here’s the trailer for it! The whole thing is gonna be sick and it will be live-stream premiere right here on TCU on January 23rd at 3pm ET/12pm PT, with an encore showing at 8pm ET/5pm PT so be ready!!

“Intervention is a project involving the entire Kink team, over the course of the last 3 months of 2015. Riding spots from the USA, Costa Rica, Spain, and Latvia. Filmed by Darryl Tocco, Dan Coller, and Calvin Kosovich. Edited by Darryl Tocco.”

Tags: , , ,

Comments