Holy Fit – Intro Section

Aww shit! It looks like Fit has decided to put their full length masterpiece online “Holy Fit” one section at a time and here’s the intro!

“Featuring: Mike Aitken, Dan Conway, Tom Dugan, Brian Foster, Van Homan, Justin Inman, Pat King, Ben Lewis, Shawn McIntosh, Florent Soulas, Justin Spriet, Jack Elkins, Jordan Hango, Jared Swafford, Brandon Begin, Matt Nordstrom, Troy Blair, Joel Barnett, Jim Borio, Travis Cordova, Stink Pit, Angie Marino, Andrew White, Julian Sanchez.

Filmed/Edited by: Stew Johnson”