Common Crew In BCN 2019

The Common Crew had such a blast filming their 2015 BCN video they decided to get a huge group together and do it again in 2019. Featuring clips from the likes of Denim Cox, Julian Arteaga, David Pendleton, Trevor Sigloch, Chris Eiland, Eddie Cuellar, Justin Spriet, Jared Duncan, Reed Stark, Austin Augie, Lahsaan Kobza, Mark Burnett, Jespfur, Zack Dunn, and Wes McGrath. With a list of riders like that you already know it got heavy. Give it a watch, maybe it’ll inspire you to get a big homie trip going this year.