Colony BMX – Collective One Video

Here’s the first instalment of the new Colony BMX  mixtape project that will drop regularly from now on. It features clips from their stacked up team and this one includes Zac Miner, Paddy Gross, Dean Anderson, Ryan Guettler, Nathan Sykes, Jack Kelly, Mick Bayzand, Luke Parker, Justin Care, Clint Millar, Bobbie Altiser, Keith Treanor, Mike Brennan, Pete Radivo, Brandon Van Dulken and Ryan Winterbotham.